2019 Officer & Committee Representatives

Sandy Hawk

shawk@dgf.k12.mn.us

701.238.1066

Chairperson

Fiscal & Personnel Committee

Certified & Administrative Negotiations

School Board Association

DLT: Birth-5th Grade

Community Services Committee

Lindsey Leach

lleach@dgf.k12.mn.us

701.261.4976

Vice-Chairperson

Fiscal & Personnel Committee

Certified & Administrative Negotiations

Activities Committee

Wellness Committee

Amy Johnson

ajohnson1@dgf.k12.mn.us

218.979.9036

Policy Committee

Operations/ Transportation Committee

Non-Certified & Confidential Negotiations

Clay County Joint Powers

Clay County Collaborative

DLT : 6th-12th Grade

Culture & Climate Committee

Ronnie Tang

rtang@dgf.k12.mn.us

701.866.6575

Director

Operations/ Transportation Committee

City of Felton Liason

Rollie Greuel

rgreuel@dgf.k12.mn.us

806.632.9635

Treasurer

Policy Committee

Operations/ Transportation Committee

MN State High School League

City of Glyndon Liason

District Operations Committee

Laura Eidem

leidem@dgf.k12.mn.us

612.964.4958

Director

Fiscal & Personnel

Policy Committee

Non-Certified & Confidential Negotiations

Continuing Ed Committee

David Eilertson

deilertson@dgf.k12.mn.us

701.429.4624

Director

Non-Certified & Confidential Negotiations

Certified & Administrative Negotiations

City of Dilwoth Liason

Community Services Committee

Technology Committee